I’m Finally Moved In~

There are probably a few odds and ends that I left behind that I just forgot about, but I’ve officially turned my keys in and signed the papers! It’s so exciting. I still have to put a lot away but it shouldn’t take too long, it’s all just little stuff. A few boxes here and there. I’m just glad all of this is over and I can focus on school again.

Which reminds me….I have a paper to write by tomorrow that I’m only halfway through or so, but hopefully it won’t take me too long. I can sleep in, too, or wake up and do it in the morning since I don’t have class until 10:45.

On another note, I’m really excited because my mentoring job starts tomorrow! I get to walk there (and have dinner beforehand) with another girl from MCAD who’s doing the program. I’ll just be happy to make enough money so that my parents don’t have to spend so much trying to support me when they’re so financially conscious right now. I always feel bad asking them for money because I know how little they have…so hopefully, having the two jobs will help them and they won’t have to worry about giving me money monthly.

 

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

