If you found $1000…

If you found $1000….

What the fuck are superballs?

And then I clicked the hyperlink.

And they’re bouncy balls that bounce super high, right? So I guess…I dunno. When I was a kid I used to like bouncing bouncy balls off walls and bouncing them as high as I could or whatever. So I’d probably put them all in a box…and that’s what I would probably do forever. For-ever. I mean just when I was bored. And maybe I would sort them sometimes. By color, by size, make pretty pictures…and keep them forever so that my cats and kids can play with them when they’re old enough. Because my kids will be like me and bounce them off the walls, etc. It’d be super cool. Yeah.

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

