Would you rather have the first word, or the last?

Would you rather have the first word, or the last?.

I’m always bitched at for being the person who has to have the last word, so. xD

I don’t know. I just feel like I don’t want it to end because I want people to understand where I’m coming from and walk away without any misconceptions about what I’m trying to say. I’m especially adamant when they’ve decided I’m wrong, or have offended them, or something, because usually I didn’t mean to and I just have difficulty articulating what I want to say, and so I say the closest thing and it comes out wrong, and I want to fix it. It takes me a while to process my thoughts, but in an argument things are pretty immediate. When I try to explain something and I can’t think of the words in the moment, I usually find them later, and want to express them so that I’m heard the correct way. So yeah. I always have the last word. Like it or not.

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

