Where is the most relaxing place in your world?

Where is the most relaxing place in your world?.

Hm. Well I don’t know if there’s one for me in the real world, haha. I tend to find just sitting in my room not having to worry about anything pretty relaxing. Or laying in bed with my boyfriend at his house, that’s relaxing. But in terms of MOST relaxing, my boyfriend and I kind of made a little place for ourselves where he takes me when I’m stressed. It’s a house on a waterfront, with an empty beach. The house has large windows, is modern, etc etc. We invision it with us sitting on the beach, not having to say anything, just being together, with the water crashing onto the shore. It’s a nice image. Even if I don’t really like water.

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

