Wow, That Project Took So Long!

So for 2D Foundation we had to do a notan project, where we had to start with a black square and then build from it with shapes that reflected from inside the square to outside. On all four sides. We had to do a symmetrical and asymmetrical version, with the theme being Halloween. We were required to use Adobe Illustrator, which is great because that’s what I work with the most. So it’s super exciting that I got to show off some talent. Although apparently I did the asymmetrical wrong at first, so I worked really hard to make it more right. I hope it’s what is right. Anyway I had a lot of fun making them, and it was a challenge I haven’t encountered before with Illustrator. Next on the list is a Gestalt 14×14 pen/ink drawing, and then 10 sketches of a camera! >>

 

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

