Here’s A List of Questions and Answers…

Variation automnale....

This is pretty awesome.

I’ve seen this going around Tumblr a lot. I don’t have many followers on my Tumblr (because honestly I just don’t post much anymore), but I love answering these questions when I have nothing else to write about. If anyone has other questions or other websites that have these kinds of things, please post them in my comments! I would love to answer. Feel free to be anonymous if you want.

 

1: Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Closet? What now? As of current, my closet is technically across the hall from my room. And uh, I’m lazy and since it’s out of sight, it’s out of mind. So the answer is I don’t know, and/or both.
2: Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?
Ahahah no.
3: Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
What does that mean? I guess that they’re just all over the place, since I roll around a lot and apparently knead the bed. So my sheets are just basically everywhere.
4: Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
How the fuck would you even do that…?
5: Do you like to use post-it notes?
YES. All the time, oh my God. No matter how many awesome reminder apps I get and no matter how much I love them, I always need post-it notes.
6: Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
I cut out coupons once. But was so stressed from shopping and trying to stuff everything in two bags that I forgot about them.
7: Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?
>< Neither?!
8: Do you have freckles?
Nu. But I have moles. And just random dark brown dots. But not freckles. BUT I have a bermuda triangle of brown dots on my chin!
9: Do you always smile for pictures? 
Nng, yes. It’s a different smile than my natural one, though. I look awkward with my regular face. Unless I’m self portrait-ing, then I don’t usually smile.
10: What is your biggest pet peeve?
Hypocrites. Blatant ones. I have a lot of pet peeves though.
11: Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
I used to walk up and down the steps when I was younger and count them over and over (14 of them, by the way), but not anymore. I have too many places to go and I trip too much to keep up with the count.
12: Have you ever peed in the woods?
No, and I don’t plan to.
13: What about pooped in the woods?
Ew, no.
14: Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing?
I kinda sway or bob my  head. I never really dance though.
15: Do you chew your pens and pencils?
Used to chew my pens, I think.
16: How many people have you slept with this week?
None ;-;
17: What size is your bed?
My one at home and the one here are both twins.
18: What is your Song of the week?
Uuuhm anything by Chiodos, I think. I never really have songs of the week.
19: Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
Psh, duh. Wear it loud, wear it proud.
20: Do you still watch cartoons?
Uhhm not on TV. I watch them on like Netflix and Hulu though.
21: Whats your least favorite movie?
I really didn’t like “An Education” or whatever that movie was that came out a few years ago. The ending was lame. The story was ok.
22: Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
Why the fuck would I tell the internet.
23: What do you drink with dinner?
Soda or juice. I try to avoid water, but sometimes I drink it because I’m thirsty anyway. Oh, and to avoid milk. I despise milk.
24: What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
BBQ sauce? I feel like this is a question that has a wrong answer ._.;;
25: What is your favorite food?
OH GOD I love all food ;-; Right now though, I’m really loving canned corn.
26: What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
“Crazy, Stupid Love”, “Benjamin Button”, “Avatar”, “Easy A“, “Little Miss Sunshine“, “Knowing”, “2012”, “Quest for Camelot“, and so many others…
27: Last person you kissed/kissed you?
My boyfriend, forever ago.
28: Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
Hell no. My parents tried, I resisted. And by resisted I mean I let them bug me about it and then never mentioned it again because I knew they’d forget they brought it up at all.
29: Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
Maybe pose nude. I toyed with becoming an art-school model. They make good money. I wish more people would ask to do photoshoots with me, too.
30: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
Oh well um. I actually don’t know that one. Maybe a year ago?
31: Can you change the oil on a car?
Aahahahano.
32: Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Nope.
33: Ever ran out of gas?
Not while driving. My timing belt broke on the highway, though. That was…just ungh.
34: Favorite kind of sandwich?
I don’t really like sandwiches. But I would have to say that French Au Jus stuff.
35: Best thing to eat for breakfast?
PANCAKES! <3
36: What is your usual bedtime?
Ahahah I don’t even know anymore. Before college it was around 12-1. Now it’s like whenever I can.
37: Are you lazy?
In certain regards, yes. It’s weird. I am 102% of the mindset that I don’t like starting things, but once I get going I get it all done.
38: When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
Witch, cat, tiger, Mulan, and uh when I was too young to decide for myself, a pumpkin.
39: What is your Chinese astrological sign?
Monkey. Ooh-ahh-ahh.
40: How many languages can you speak?
English only. And maybe some really shitty French.
41: Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Um no, not that come via mail. I get the NYTimes on my iPhone though. Ain’t I the shit.
42: Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
I always loved Legos, but I also played with Lincoln logs a little. But probably legos more.
43: Are you stubborn?
Yes. My parents like to think that I’m as stubborn as the two of them combined and then some.
44: Who is better…Leno or Letterman?
I’ve already leaned towards Letterman.
45: Ever watch soap operas?
I’ve made fun of them while my mom watched them. x3
46: Are you afraid of heights?
Depends on how high. I don’t like ledges.
47: Do you sing in the car?
Ohhh yeah.
48: Do you sing in the shower?
No, not really.
49: Do you dance in the car?
I kinda bop around. But again, I don’t really dance.
50: Ever used a gun?
No, just pellet and bb guns.
51: Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
Never. o: Not officially, at least. Oh well I guess school pictures count…so that would be last year-ish.
52: Do you think musicals are cheesy?
For the most part, unbearably so.
53: Is Christmas stressful?
Yeah, pretty much.
54: Ever eat a pierogi?
A what?
55: Favorite type of fruit pie?
BLUEBERRY~
56: Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
Archeologist (before my parents pointed out that I’d have to be in the dirt a lot…), writer (before I realized my attention span isn’t long enough…), historian (before I remembered that I suck at remembering dates…), fashion designer (before I realized that I hate sewing…), and now Graphic Design. With some art history.
57: Do you believe in ghosts?
No not really. I get freaked out sometimes that something’s in my room but not like “OHGODIT’STHEDEADGHOSTTHINGY”.
58: Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
SO MANY TIMES. I simultaneously hate and love it. It’s just…nng. Once, I had one, and I told my classmates (who were involved in it) what happened and they said they didn’t remember. BUT I DO. I know it happened. It did. ;-;
59: Take a vitamin daily?
Supposed to. Did it for a few days.
60: Wear slippers?
Not really.
61: Wear a bath robe?
Not really.
62: What do you wear to bed?
Usually what I wore that day, minus the jeans or skirt and plus some exercise pants for comfort. Maybe a hoodie on top for warmth. Lately I’ve been lazy though and just sleeping in whatever shirt I wore that day.
63: First concert?
Coldplay~ As a Valentine’s Day gift from my amazing other half <3
64: Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?
Target.
65: Nike or Adidas?
I don’t care, I just want my shoes to work.
66: Cheetos Or Fritos?
Cheetos.
67: Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
Uhh….sunflower seeds? But the only time I had peanuts, they were stale, soo…
68: Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?
No but I know what that means :D
69: Ever take dance lessons?
Nope. Had to learn some choreography in gymnastics, though.
70: Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?
Being a computer guy.
71: Can you curl your tongue?
Nu ;-;
72: Ever won a spelling bee?
No, sadly. Even though I’m an awesome speller.
73: Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
Um I don’t really think so.
74: Own any record albums?
Nope. My parents do, though.
75: Own a record player?
Again, no.
76: Regularly burn incense?
I don’t really care for the smell on a regular basis. I won’t hate people if they burn it but I wouldn’t burn it myself.
77: Ever been in love?
Am <3
78: Who would you like to see in concert?
CHIODOS. And Astronautalis.
79: What was the last concert you saw?
Tool xD
80: Hot tea or cold tea?
Neither; I don’t like tea.
81: Tea or coffee?
Coffee, but it has to be a super chocolatey mocha.
82: Sugar or snickerdoodles?
Huh? Sugar? I like both.
83: Can you swim well?
Not at all.
84: Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?
Nope. But here’s the story about swimming guys: I have a phobia of being submerged by water or being splashed (which yes, makes showers difficult). This probably stems from the fact that I have a hole in my right eardrum that forced me to wear ridiculous gear when I was little that I eventually avoided by not swimming, and from the fact that I’m pretty sure I almost drowned in a swimming pool once for some reason.
85: Are you patient?
It depends on what it is. On a day to day basis, no, not really. I like seeing results or else I feel like my efforts were pointless.
86: DJ or band, at a wedding?
I don’t know, I’ve never thought about it. Maybe a DJ?
87: Ever won a contest?
Of sorts. I was in the “exclusive” art show at the Missouri Fine Arts Academy. And got some school scholarships. And when I was young I was in the top 5 for the Mayor’s christmas card contest for like 3 years in a row. Don’t ask.
88: Ever have plastic surgery?
Nope.
89: Which are better black or green olives?
I only like black olives. Then again, I’ve never tried green, soo…
90: Can you knit or crochet?
Baahahaha no.
91: Best room for a fireplace?
Living room.
92: Do you want to get married?
God yes. Right now. Please and thank you.
93: If married, how long have you been married?
I plan to be married 4evur.
94: Who was your HS crush?
My now-boyfriend. Although I’m always prone to thinking guys are super cute and getting girly when they talk to me.
95: Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?
No. I didn’t even through tantrums as a kid, really.
96: Do you have kids?
No. But I have a kitten that my boyfriend and I consider our kid.
97: Do you want kids?
Yes.
98: Whats your favorite color?
Teal. Bright teal.
99: Do you miss anyone right now?
MY BOYFRIEND ;-; And I miss my kitty.
My OCD is kicking in and the 99 questions and not 100 is bother me o-O.
Anyway, I hope that you enjoyed that little Q&A. If you have any questions, please please PLEASE don’t hesitate to ask. I don’t care what it is; how gruesome, uncensored, inappropriate, personal (if I’m uncomfortable with it I’ll answer as much as I can and explain the discomfort) or rude it may be. If you want to ask me a specific question privately, leave something in my comment box so I know to contact you somehow to have the discussion.
Been a While, Crocodile! :3

