What skill would you most like to learn in 2012?

 

0FC1C19B-931A-4E45-AB5B-8F1C8F7E212A

Fishy!

What skill would you most like to learn in 2012?.

I simultaneously love and hate these questions. I love them because they make me think about the future year and look optimistically towards changing for the better. I hate them because it never happens.

I would love to learn how to better manage my time. Which is simple and “no duh just delegate”, but really it’s not. And college students all know that. Hell, everyone knows that. It’s the weird limbo between thinking you have plenty of time to work and feeling like you don’t have enough. So one minute you’re relaxing and doing other things, and the next you realize the project is due in 2 days and you haven’t started. So I would love to gain the ability to better organize my time and get off my lazy ass to just get things done.

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

