Wow, This Is Weird…

So I was looking for color wheel examples to help out a classmate, and while I was scrolling I found this! I was shocked for a minute, and then I e-mailed the founder and told him that it was my image, so hopefully I can get some credit?

Anyway. Basically the website is an educational resource for this one teacher and just general tutorials in design and color, etc. I was really excited to see what kind of stuff they had, and that my image was on a worksheet for a class assignment. How awesome! :]

Also, very sorry for my Facebook friends whose walls have been spammed with this excitement. x3

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

