Maybe A Little Hiatus?

Monkey on Power Tower

Mhhhhm.

Ugh guys. I really hate that I haven’t been able to write. There are so many things I just want to ramble on and on about! But I have a lot of projects for school, and thanksgiving, and a lot of personal crap happening. I’m going to try my best to write during this time, but in all honesty I’d feel more comfortable considering this a hiatus. If you still want more of me (Heehee!), feel free to follow my Tumblr…I reblog some pretty interesting stuff. I’m losing views like insanely! And I feel awful about it. But I can’t really help it right now…I’ll come back soon though and try to at least give you one good long rant! Haha.

 

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

