A Recap of my Video Blog

So hey guys, I’ve been juggling my video blog and this one for just two days not, and I think it’s going alright. I’m confident that I can maintain both. However, I did promise to give you summaries of each video post so that you can decide whether or not to watch it – and I also would love it if you subscribed, btw. :]

So my first post was basically just a “Hi, my name is Anna” and a little bit of getting to know me. I also explained a little of how I plan on using the video blog (although I don’t think I’m going to answer WordPress questions there; I’ll try to take advantage of the fact that it’s a moving picture and stuff. We’ll see how that goes.

My second post was done this morning, almost immediately after I woke up (hence the…uh…messiness…). I had a few questions and ideas shot my way, so I answered those. The post turned out a little long (around 10 min), and after watching it again I decided to try and average 5-6 minutes for each post so that I don’t drone on and on.

The third post was also today, later in the afternoon. I talk about the day 2 of the 30-day-vlog challenge, which was to talk about my favorite band. I chose Chiodos, and explained why I liked them etc. Then went off on a little tangent about something or other…but kept it at 5 minutes long. If you want me to answer any questions or talk about any topics, please don’t hesitate to comment here, on Youtube, facebook, anywhere. I’ll answer practically every question that comes my way, and if you have a youtube account I’ll add a link to your channel in my description to help you along!

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

