Pre-Holiday Wishes

Hey everyone, sorry I haven’t written in a while! In my defense, I told you it was unlikely I’d post everyday like normal. Anyway, I’m down to like 0 views a day average, which makes me sad, but that’ll go up hopefully once I start up again. So this is my before-the-holidays post, where I’ll be telling you that I’m excited for this Christmas and my upcoming trip to Kansas City. And I feel like I’ve earned this extended break; this semester was so difficult and physically/emotionally draining, and I made it through while maintaining my scholarship. Anyway, sorry this is such a short post. I promise come the new year and the new semester, I’ll post regularly once again. That’ll be my so-called new year’s resolution, I suppose.

In other news, I’m thinking of getting dark red and purple extensions for my next set! I also bought clip-on feather extensions and dark red extensions and I look like an exotic bird.

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

