A Very Merry Update~

Yay tablet!

Hey all, it’s great to be back and blogging! Though still not consistently. Anyway, I hope everyone is having a great holiday season, and for those of you who celebrate Christmas, I hope you enjoyed your family and your presents. This Christmas for me was especially exciting, because I got to put things on my list I actually wanted and could mess around with, instead of clothes and gift cards. That being said, I got a great list of items this year!

The two most amazing things I got were a Wacom Bamboo Connect tablet for my laptop, and an Artograph lightbox to use at school. Among those amazing things I also received a set of varied-width Copic Multiliner pens and some assorted colored brush pens. I ALSO got, on the less artsy side, the Sims 3 Ambitions, which I’ve been enjoying. Among several other really great things, including some reference books so I can start drawing again. And maybe learning more.

So I hope that everyone has enjoyed their holiday thus far as much as I have, and I can’t wait to start blogging everyday again! Maybe it’ll happen sooner? Also, I now have a Dailybooth account which I’ll link to in my sidebar, which you can follow.

So how has your family been during the holidays this year? Share funny family quotes and actions; I love hearing about them!

One thought on “A Very Merry Update~

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

