Holiday - Millais - Anonymous

I didn't like any of the images, but this one looks cool.

Hey everyone!

Wow, I can’t believe that it’s already the new year. Celebrations for me were pretty low key, but still fun. I got to hang out with my boyfriend and spend it with him for the 3rd year in a row, and we enjoyed each other’s company.

Today was interesting, too. I had to deal with some technological annoyances involving my monitor, but it was otherwise a good morning. Hung out with a high school friend in the afternoon and a little into the evening. That was a nice surprise and incredibly fun. It was so weird to think about how we’re both in college, and how much we’ve changed as people in such a short amount of time. It was fun looking back at high school, hearing about lives and experiences, and learning about how other people have changed since moving away. It’s truly amazing how much things change. I don’t feel much different, but seeing my friend and how much different she was made me wonder how much different I had become. Nevertheless, it was an appropriate way to spend the new year. I have a feeling this’ll be a good 12 months.

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

