Age-standardised disability-adjusted life year...

Hey look, it's a colorful chart of OCD. I hope they colored in the lines. e.e

Woa, hey guys. I haven’t posted in a while. I planned on starting back up when school did, but that’s not until Tuesday and my OCD is making me all anxious about having not posted for a while.

So this is just a quick little update to satiate my need to tell you guys what’s going on.

So basically, not much. I arrived back in Minneapolis around 1pm on Saturday, and I’ve been relaxing and just sort of re-energizing since then. I don’t think there’s much I can do before classes to prepare, so I’m in that awkward period where I want to be doing something productive but I don’t really have much to do. Other than look for jobs, which I’ve already started. I also started typing up a resume on the plane, but in all honesty I have no idea how! I put down extra-curricular activities, and descriptions of babysitting jobs. I don’t know, I’ll look online to see if there are any suggestions. Other than that I just have to fill in some names of things I don’t remember and find contact info then I’ll be ready to go. And now I actually have 3 real jobs on there, so it looks much better. I think I was afraid of writing one before because it would have been…well, empty.

Anyway, I have a friend heading over. At 1 in the morning. College, eep! Haha. Hopefully what I have isn’t a cold and my friend won’t catch it if it is, but we’re just going to chill, so nothing too taxing on my body. Gotta be in tip-top shape for school~

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

