1,000 Views!

Oh my, I have over 1,000 views! I’ve been waiting for this day…is that sad? It’s exciting to me though – that’s a lot of views! Especially for a blog that I didn’t expect to become much. Other blogs/online journals I’ve had in the past got lucky if they got 20 views total. So it’s nice to know that this one is getting more recognition – makes me want to write more worthy stuff!

On that note, as a “reward” to my wonderful readers I’ve posted a link to my Pinterest account, which I use on a daily basis. So not only can you read about my thoughts etc, but you can see the types of images I really like!

Again, thank you readers~

5 thoughts on “1,000 Views!

  1. Thanks for your post. I am going to definitely be using these types of ideas and thinking more and more about what I am really doing right with my YouTube accounts dedicated to some of the ideas you have mentioned. My partner is also considering the way it would be if I launched a blog discussing some of the same issues you have dealt with here. Many thanks showing me that thing so obvious. I had been blinded from it. Your post has truly made an impact on the way I think about my own work and ideas also.

  2. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thanks

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

