I’m A HubPages Writer!

Image representing HubPages as depicted in Cru...

Maybe a few dollars in my pocket?~

Which isn’t really anything since it’s not like I got hired, but I figured that if any of my articles get attention, I can make some money off of it. That being said, I don’t expect much, but I’m desperate. Above my header is a link for a live feed of my Hubs, and I would really appreciate your support! I plan on also posting my Hub articles on here as well, with a link to the Hub page so that if you really like what I wrote, you can support it on HubPages! It’s so easy to support me – there are shiny buttons at the end of the articles! Share via FB, Twitter, or “bump it up”.

I hope you all enjoy, please support me~

2 thoughts on “I’m A HubPages Writer!

  1. Congratulations! I am a HubPages writer, as well. You are on the right track to doing what it takes to succeed. I am happy to help other writers, so of course I’ll follow you. I look forward to reading your hubs.

Been a While, Crocodile! :3

